top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaura

Introduction | Life with Laura

Updated: May 13, 2020

Well, you found it--here we are! Life with Laura. A never-ending adventure...sometimes very ordinary, and sometimes very extraordinary. My goal? To share and articulate it with you all in a way that beautifully entertains, inspires joy, and sparks creativity!

In the age of COVID-19, quarantines, and forced time at home, creating this blog is my way of dealing with anxiety & stress, by focusing on joy, hope, and the blessings that surround us. I hope as you read, you see and feel that, and go on to share it with those around you.


Life with Laura will be just that...a place where I can share a glimpse of my day-to-day. A literal lifestyle blog--and so much more. Grab a cup of coffee, cozy up, and read on.


xx



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page