top of page
  • Writer's pictureLaura

The Best Holiday Playlists for a Cozy Christmas

Well, Thanksgiving has passed, Black Friday deals have been shopped, and at least for my family, today marks the official start of the Christmas season! We spent yesterday putting away the fall decorations and putting up the Christmas tree and holiday décor, planning out our holidays, and browsing through Christmas cookie recipes.

In my opinion, everything is better with Christmas music. Instead of turning on the radio to listen to the same 15 Christmas songs you hear every year, here are 5 Holiday Playlists that are the perfect mix of classic, new, traditional, and alternative. Click the underlined titles to open the playlists in a new window. Happy listening!



YouTube


This dreamy lo-fi playlist is perfect for easy-listening, and one of my favorites to turn on while I'm working.


Still lo-fi, but a little more upbeat, a little more jazz-hop.


Browse my entire YouTube Playlist for more vintage lo-fi beats! I'll be adding to it all season long.



Spotify

Instrumental Christmas favorites to set the perfect mood for your swinging cocktail party this holiday season. I love to turn this one on during or after dinner.


Spread some cheer with the ultimate Christmas Hits mix. I'm not usually the biggest pop fan, but these are the best songs to belt in your car, or dance to in the kitchen. Plus, it's really not Christmas without Justin Bieber's Mistletoe.


A calm and relaxing Christmas piano soundtrack for the Holidays. Are you noticing a theme here? I've been loving my quiet evenings with a cup of tea, ambient music, and twinkling Christmas tree. This is another great playlist for studying or working from home.


Have any of your own favorite Christmas playlists? Share them with me in the comments below, and I'll give them a listen!



23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page